Remembering our Engagement

All the memories that are making this the most special time of my life.

Wah!

on June 26, 2012

So you are sitting here right next to me. I seriously keep leaning over to squeeze you to bits and pieces. I wish you knew how important you are to me! I feel like if maybe I squeeze you or kiss you enough you’ll get it. So here I go. ATTACK!

p.s. you just got $15 off your engagement shirt becuase you are an expert googler and found a coupon. SO HOT RIGHT NOW.

Leave a Reply

