Remembering our Engagement

All the memories that are making this the most special time of my life.

You. Support. Me.

on April 6, 2012

Get it? Like from Jerry McGuire but not?

Anyway, 3 fun things from today…

1. When my COO sent me that awesome email,l you said:

AND CC-ed TO [THE CEO]!

YOU ARE INCREDIBLE! SO SMART! YOU WILL SOAR ABOVE THE REST WITH YOUR CURRENT WORK ETHIC!

IM SO PROUD OF YOU!!!!!!!

2. When I forwarded you an email from our friends if we wanted to go dancing tonight, you said sure, because I’ve been wanting to go out dancing. Life is short, let’s have fun. Which is so great 🙂

3. I just got access to Spotify at work and created a playlist for us to collaborate on! I love technology sometimes… can’t wait to start building the lists together.

Ahh! I can’t believe we get to actually MARRY each other and spend forever doing things like this!

Leave a Reply

