Remembering our Engagement

All the memories that are making this the most special time of my life.

Our one month anniversary!

on April 4, 2012

My dearest. I just received your flowers! One dozen red roses sent to my desk, sprinkled with baby’s breath, and a card that reads:

“Happy 1-month Anniversary of Being Engaged! I’m So Excited to Get Married to You!!!”

How wonderful and romantic. This is the way to enjoy our engagement! There are not many men who would do something like this, and I feel so lucky to be the one getting these from you. I will have to treat you well tonight. Thank you darling!

Roses!

for our 1-month anniversary of being engaged 🙂

Leave a Reply

