Remembering our Engagement

All the memories that are making this the most special time of my life.

My whole new family

on April 1, 2012

Two quick memories to note:

1. My first dinner party with your family and family friends was a success, I would say! The people I met were wonderful, and I hear from your mother (and from you, though you are not biased 😉 that they liked me too.  I am looking forward to getting to be a part of this wonderful group of friends.

2. We called your sister, together, to wish her a happy birthday. I’ve felt so genuinely a part of your life, and I am so happy for it.

Leave a Reply

