Remembering our Engagement

All the memories that are making this the most special time of my life.

Playing wife!

on March 30, 2012

These little things make me so excited to be your wife. I loved when you asked me today about how to approach a colleague at work about something. It was really cute – you wanted to ask someone to grab a beer to stay in touch with them, without asking out a dude. So funny. Not that you didn’t already have an idea, but getting to be your sounding board and knowing that you value me as a thought partner in your life was so meaningful to me. I can’t wait for the millions of conversations we will have like that, both ways. That’s the kind of relationship I’ve always admired and I feel blessed knowing I have one too. Love you!

Leave a Reply

